Taylor Hawkins Taylor Hawkins • 1972 - 2022 Visit Memorial
Foo Fighters Live

Rain Nightclub (AG Jeans Party)

16th February 2010 • Las Vegas, NV, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. Times Like These
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Young Man Blues
  5. My Hero
  6. Generator
  7. The Pretender
  8. Long Road To Ruin
  9. Stacked Actors
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. Everlong
  12. Monkey Wrench

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a initially a private unpublicized event for AG Jeans but shortly before the show started, with news of the performance leaking online, doors were opened to allow fans in.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz/16-bit]
AKG CK91 (mod) > Audio Technica 8531 (mod) > Edirol R-09HR 1h 3m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2010-02-16 for them to automatically appear here.