Foo Fighters Live

Canyon Club

15th June 2021 • Agoura Hills, CA, United States


  1. Times Like These
  2. No Son of Mine
  3. The Pretender
  4. Learn to Fly
  5. Run
  6. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  7. Shame Shame
  8. Rope
  9. My Hero
  10. These Days
  11. Medicine at Midnight
  12. Walk
  13. Somebody To LoveTaylor on lead vocals
  14. All My Life
  15. Arlandria
  16. Cloudspotter
  17. Breakout
  18. Skin And Bones
  19. This Is A Call
  20. Aurora
  21. Best Of You
  22. Making A Fire
  23. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

  3. Profile photo of Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

This was a special show announced via social media on June 12th, 2021. Tickets were sold in-person only at the venue two days prior to the performance and all attendees were required to show proof of vaccination against COVID-19.

It was the first full headline performance the band gave to a public audience since December 2019, shortly before the outbreak of the COVID-19 Pandemic.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2021-06-15 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

unknown > AAC [128kbps]
unknown 2h 28m

Shared to YouTube shortly after the show. No lossless version has currently been made available.