Foo Fighters Live

Veterans Park (Harley-Davidson Homecoming Festival)

15th July 2023 • Milwaukee, WI, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. The Pretender
  3. No Son of Minewith "Enter Sandman" and "Paranoid" riffs
  4. Rescued
  5. Walk
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Times Like These
  8. Under You
  9. La Dee Da
  10. Breakdown
  11. SabotagePart Of
  12. Whip ItPart Of
  13. March Of The PigsPart Of
  14. Haven't Met You YetPart Of
  15. My Hero
  16. This Is A Call
  17. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  18. Shame Shame
  19. Big Me
  20. Monkey Wrench
  21. Aurora
  22. Best Of You
  23. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Show Notes

Dave performed 'Big Me' solo.

Other Performers

Cody Jinks Joan Jett & the Blackhearts White Reaper Ghost Hounds


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia