Foo Fighters Live

Richmond Coliseum

14th October 2017 • Richmond, VA, United States


  1. Run
  2. I'll Stick Around
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. The Pretender
  5. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  6. Something From Nothing
  7. Walk
  8. Rope
  9. Sunday Rain
  10. My Hero
  11. These Days
  12. Let It Die
  13. All My Life
  14. Enough Space
  15. White Limo
  16. Arlandria
  17. Times Like These
  18. Breakout
  19. Make It Right
  20. I'm In Love With My CarPart Of
  21. Skin And Bones
  22. JumpPart Of
  23. Fat Bottomed GirlsPart Of
  24. Monkey Wrench
  25. Best Of You
  26. Dirty Water
  27. This Is A Call
  28. La Dee Da
  29. Wheels
  30. Congregation
  31. Concrete and Gold
  32. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

  2. Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals

  3. Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2017-10-14 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Amateur Video #1

Master > MP4 (1080p H.264 / AAC 2.0]
unknown 183 min

Amateur Video #2

Master > MP4 (1080p H.264 / AAC 2.0]
unknown 111 min

Discuss the show