Foo Fighters Live

Walmart AMP

14th June 2023 • Rogers, AR, United States


  1. Shame ShamePart OfSoundcheck
  2. RopePart OfSoundcheck
  3. The TeacherPart OfSoundcheck
  4. Times Like ThesePart OfSoundcheck
  5. Under YouPart OfSoundcheck
  6. All My Life
  7. No Son of Minewith "Enter Sandman" riff
  8. Rescued
  9. Walk
  10. The Pretender
  11. Learn to Fly
  12. Times Like These
  13. Under You
  14. Breakout
  15. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  16. Whip ItPart Of
  17. March Of The PigsPart Of
  18. Haven't Met You YetPart Of
  19. My Hero
  20. This Is A Call
  21. Nothing At All
  22. Shame Shame
  23. Rope
  24. Big Me
  25. New Way Home
  26. Monkey Wrench
  27. Aurora
  28. Best Of You
  29. The Teacher

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Violet Grohl
    Violet Grohl

    Backing Vocals on "Shame Shame" and "The Teacher"

Show Notes

'Everlong' and 'But Here We Are' were on the printed setlist but were both cut for time reasons. By the time 'The Teacher' was finished they had reached the curfew of the venue and couldn't play the traditional set closer.

Other Performers

The Pretty Reckless


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia