Foo Fighters Live

Community Theater

14th July 2006 • Berkeley, CA, United States


  1. Over And Out
  2. On The Mend
  3. Walking After You
  4. Marigold
  5. Next Year
  6. Another Round
  7. See You
  8. Floaty
  9. Virginia Moon
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. Skin And Bones
  12. Miracle
  13. February Stars
  14. Times Like These
  15. Razor
  16. Friend Of A Friend
  17. Best Of You
  18. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  2. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboard & Piano

  3. Drew Hester
    Drew Hester


  4. Petra Haden
    Petra Haden

    Violin & Backing Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2006-07-14 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Discuss the show