Foo Fighters Live

Cardiff International Arena

13th November 2007 • Cardiff, United Kingdom


  1. Let It Die
  2. The Pretender
  3. Times Like These
  4. Breakout
  5. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  6. Generator
  7. Learn to Fly
  8. Long Road To Ruin
  9. DOA
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Skin And Bones
  12. Marigold
  13. My Hero
  14. Cold Day In The Sun
  15. But, Honestly
  16. Everlong
  17. Monkey Wrench
  18. All My Life
  19. Wattershed
  20. Aurora
  21. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

Everlong was played completely with a full band rather than half Dave solo as at most other shows on this tour.

Other Performers

Serj Tankian

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2007-11-13 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Soundboard Audio #1

DAB [192kbps]
soundboard > unknown 55 min

Includes only 'Let It Die', 'The Pretender', 'Learn To Fly', 'Cheer Up, Boys', 'Skin And Bones', 'Marigold', 'Everlong', 'Monkey Wrench', 'All My Life', 'Wattershed' and 'Generator'.
Original broadcast was out of order.
Broadcast by XFM London.

Discuss the show