Foo Fighters Live

Strathclyde Country Park (T In The Park Festival)

13th July 1996 • Motherwell, Scotland


  1. Enough Space
  2. Butterflies
  3. Winnebago
  4. Wattershed
  5. For All The Cows
  6. Weenie Beenie
  7. Big Me
  8. Gas Chamber
  9. My Poor Brain
  10. This Is A Call
  11. Up In Arms
  12. Good Grief
  13. Alone + Easy Target
  14. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. Profile photo of William Goldsmith
    William Goldsmith


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

4th Dimension • 60ft Dolls • Alanis Morissette • Audioweb • Beck • Cecil • Compulsion • Crazy Gods of Endless Noise • DJ Rub-a-Dub • Dave Clarke • David Holmes • Definition of Sound • Drugstore • Geneva • Gorky‚Äôs Zygotic Mynci • Harri • Heavy Stereo • Honeycrack • Lamb • Leftfield • Lush • Mazzy Star • Mundy • Nilon Bombers • Northern Uproar • Radiohead • Rare • Space • The Aloof • The Bluetones • The Cardigans • The Chemical Brothers • The Daisies • The Divine Comedy • The Gyres • The Jesus Lizard • The Prodigy • The Supernaturals •


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

unknown 49m

Some inferior copies of this source are missing most of 'I'll Stick Around'. A Complete version with no cuts was first circulated in June 2021.


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia