Foo Fighters Live

ACL Live at The Moody Theater (Austin City Limits)

12th October 2023 • Austin, TX, United States


  1. Times Like These
  2. No Son of Mine
  3. Rescued
  4. La Dee Da
  5. Under You
  6. These Days
  7. Generator
  8. Nothing At All
  9. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  10. Shame Shame
  11. The Glass
  12. All My Life
  13. My Hero
  14. This Is A Call
  15. Aurora
  16. White Limo
  17. Best Of You
  18. The Teacher
  19. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Show Notes

First broadcast in November 2023


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1

Professional Video #1

Master > MP4 [1080p/29.97fps/H.264]

Uploaded to the PBS website. Includes only 'Times Like These', 'No Son Of Mine', 'Rescued', 'Under You', 'La Dee Da', 'Nothing At All', 'The Sky Is A Neighborhood', 'The Glass', 'Aurora' and 'Everlong'.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia