Foo Fighters Live

The Anthem

12th October 2017 • Washington, DC, United States


  1. I'll Stick Around
  2. All My Life
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. The Pretender
  6. These Days
  7. Rope
  8. Big Me
  9. Congregation
  10. Walk
  11. My Hero
  12. Sunday Rain
  13. Arlandria
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Waiting RoomJam
  16. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  17. Dirty Water
  18. Make It Right
  19. Times Like These
  20. Breakout
  21. Run
  22. Bitch
  23. Best Of You
  24. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

  3. Profile photo of Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

Foo Fighters performed at the opening night of the venue. The owner, Seth Horwitz, played drums on 'Bitch'.

Other Performers

The Struts • Trouble Funk


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [96khz/24-Bit]
Church Audio CA-14 > Church Audio ST-9200 > Edirol R09-HR 2h 29m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia