Foo Fighters Live

Hallam FM Arena

12th November 2007 • Sheffield, United Kingdom


  1. Let It Die
  2. The Pretender
  3. Times Like These
  4. Breakout
  5. Long Road To Ruin
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  8. DOA
  9. Stacked Actors
  10. Skin And Bones
  11. Marigold
  12. My Hero
  13. Cold Day In The Sun
  14. But, Honestly
  15. Everlong
  16. Monkey Wrench
  17. All My Life
  18. Wattershed
  19. Holiday In Cambodia
  20. Generator
  21. Keep The Car Running
  22. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

Several fans held up signs with 'My Poor Brain' written on them to try to get the band to play it, but Dave told them "No Way".

Other Performers

Serj Tankian

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2007-11-12 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

Sound Pros SP-CMC-22 > Sony MZ-R55 (MiniDisc) 122 min

Has cuts in 'Stacked Actors' and 'Best Of You' due to disc changes.

Audience Audio #2

Sound Pro SP-CMC-20 > Sound Pro SP-SPSB-10 (95Hz bass roll-off) > Sony TCD-D100 (DAT) 120 min

Missing most of 'Breakout' due to mic disconnection.

Discuss the show