Foo Fighters Live

Rockingham Dragway (Epicenter Festival)

12th May 2019 • Rockingham, NC, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. The Pretender
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. Times Like These
  6. Sunday Rain
  7. My Hero
  8. These Days
  9. La Dee Da
  10. Walk
  11. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  12. Jump x Imagine
  13. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  14. Under Pressure
  15. Run
  16. Breakout
  17. Make It Right
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Best Of You
  20. Breakdown
  21. Stay With Me
  22. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

  3. Profile photo of Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

311 •Architects •Basement •Boston Manor •Bring Me the Horizon •Cleopatrick •Demob Happy •FEVER 333 •Ho99o9 •Killswitch Engage •Līve •Mastodon •Movements •Reignwolf •Scarlxrd •The Dirty Nil •The Glorious Sons •The Interrupters •Tom Morello •While She Sleeps •YUNGBLUD


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia