Foo Fighters Live

Regent Theatre

12th June 2006 • Ipswich, United Kingdom


  1. Razor
  2. On The Mend
  3. Walking After You
  4. Over And Out
  5. Next Year
  6. Another Round
  7. Ain't it the Life
  8. See You
  9. Floaty
  10. Virginia Moon
  11. Cold Day In The Sun
  12. Miracle
  13. February Stars
  14. Times Like These
  15. Still
  16. Friend Of A Friend
  17. Best Of You
  18. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  2. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards & Piano

  3. Drew Hester
    Drew Hester


  4. Petra Haden
    Petra Haden


  5. Joe Beebe
    Joe Beebe

    Guitar on 'Virginia Moon'

Show Notes

This was the first of the acoustic shows, performing with an extended line-up which consisted of Pat Smear, Petra Hayden, Ramee Jafee, Drew Hester and for this night only, Joe Beebe. Petra sang lead vocals on Floaty, and also backup vocals on Virgina Moon. Joe Beebe played Guitar on Virgina Moon.

Other Performers

Scott Matthews

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2006-06-12 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

AMR(M) > AAC [80kbps]
built in > mobile/cell phone 107 min

Quality is very poor as it was recorded on a Mobile Phone with a built in microphone.

Discuss the show