Foo Fighters Live

Lebreton Flats (Ottawa Bluesfest)

12th July 2023 • Ottawa, ON, Canada


  1. All My Life
  2. The Pretender
  3. Walk
  4. No Son of Minewith "Paranoid" riff
  5. Rescued
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Times Like These
  8. Under My Wheels
  9. La Dee Da
  10. Breakout
  11. SabotagePart Of
  12. Enter SandmanPart Of
  13. Whip ItPart Of
  14. March Of The PigsPart Of
  15. Haven't Met You YetPart Of
  16. My Hero
  17. This Is A Call
  18. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  19. Shame Shame
  20. Show Me How
  21. Monkey Wrench
  22. Aurora
  23. Best Of You
  24. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Violet Grohl
    Violet Grohl

    Backing Vocals on "Shame Shame" and "Show Me How"

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

AJR White Reaper MONOWHALES Black Joe Lewis Lime Cordiale My Son The Hurricane River City Junction


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [48kHz/24-bit] > FLAC
built-in > iPhone 11

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

2h 5m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia