Foo Fighters Live

Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre

12th December 2005 • Glasgow, United Kingdom


  1. In Your Honor
  2. No Way Back
  3. My Hero
  4. Best Of You
  5. Up In Arms
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Times Like These
  8. The One
  9. Stacked Actors
  10. Big Me
  11. Breakout
  12. Generator
  13. Have It All
  14. This Is A Call
  15. Everlong
  16. Monkey Wrench
  17. DOA
  18. End Over End
  19. Cold Day In The Sun
  20. All My Life

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

If you have any information to add for this show please let us know.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2005-12-12 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1kHz / 24 bit]
Audio Technica Carioid Mics > Edirol R1 (Flash Recorder) 105 min

Discuss the show