Foo Fighters Live

Rogers Arena

11th September 2015 • Vancouver, BC, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. Times Like These
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Up In Arms
  7. Big Me
  8. Congregation
  9. Walk
  10. I'm The OnePart Of
  11. Cinnamon GirlPart Of
  12. MTV Theme Song
  13. Cold Day In The Sun
  14. My Hero
  15. White Limo
  16. Arlandria
  17. Outside
  18. Breakout
  19. These Days
  20. Under Pressure
  21. Summer of '69
  22. Best Of You
  23. This Is A Call
  24. Skin And Bones
  25. Monkey Wrench
  26. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Gary Clark Jr.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2015-09-11 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [48khz/24-Bit] > WAV [44.1khz/16-Bit]
Church Audio CA-11 > Sony PCM M10 (Flash Recorder) 2h 28m

Audience Audio #2

WAV(M) > AAC (128kbps)
Church Audio CA-11 > Edirol R-09HR 2h 7m

Circulates only as the audio track on the amateur video source #1

Amateur Video #1

Master > MP4 (1080p)
built-in > Sony HX10v 2h 7m

The camera audio is replaced by the audience audio #2 source

Amateur Video #2

Master > MP4 (1080p)
unknown 1h 45m

Incomplete, missing 'Learn To Fly', 'Up In Arms', 'Walk', 'My Hero' and 'Arlandria'.