Foo Fighters Live

The Anthem (Foo FAnthem)

11th October 2017 • Washington, DC, United States


  1. Times Like These
  2. All My Life
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. The Pretender
  5. Walk
  6. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  7. La Dee Da
  8. My Hero
  9. Sunday Rain
  10. Arlandria
  11. Skin And Bones
  12. Monkey Wrench
  13. Cold Day In The Sun
  14. Breakout
  15. Run
  16. Best Of You
  17. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

  3. Profile photo of Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

This was a special performance before the opening of the venue the following night. A small group of fans won tickets to attend the performance via radio contests on DC101 & iHeartRadio. The performance was broacast live on all iHeartRadio alternative radio stations.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Soundboard Audio #1

Soundboard Audio #1

Webstream > FLAC

Incomplete, missing everything after 'Arlandria' which also cuts out.


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia