Foo Fighters Live


11th May 2005 • Copenhagen, Denmark


  1. The Last Song
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. No Way Back
  4. My Hero
  5. Times Like These
  6. Generator
  7. Best Of You
  8. The Deepest Blues Are Black
  9. Stacked Actors
  10. Everlong
  11. Monkey Wrench
  12. End Over End
  13. All My Life
  14. Razor
  15. DOA
  16. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a special show to commerate the launching of MTV Denmark.

Other Performers


Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2005-05-11 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

Core Sound Cardioid > Batterybox (Flat response) > Sharp MD-DR470H (MiniDisc) 85 min

Professional Video #1

HDTV [1080i MPEG-2/2.0 AC-3]
unknown > soundboard 44 min

Incomplete, missing 'My Hero', 'Generator', 'The Deepest Blues Are Black', 'Stacked Actors', 'Razor', 'DOA'    and 'This Is A Call'.
Broadcast on MHD (Music : High Definition).

Discuss the show