Foo Fighters Live

713 Music Hall

10th October 2023 • Houston, TX, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. No Son of Minewith 'Are You Gonna Go My Way', 'Enter Sandman' and 'Paranoid' jams
  3. Rescued
  4. The Pretenderwith 'Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love' jam
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. Walk
  7. Times Like These
  8. Generator
  9. La Dee Da
  10. Breakout
  11. SabotagePart Of
  12. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  13. Whip ItPart Of
  14. March Of The PigsPart Of
  15. My Hero
  16. This Is A Call
  17. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  18. Shame Shame
  19. Under You
  20. These Days
  21. Nothing At All
  22. Monkey Wrench
  23. Aurora
  24. Best Of You
  25. The Teacher
  26. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia